"9 Activities That Build a Million-Dollar Team" Webinar
The IDEAL training for leaders that want EXPANSIVE GROWTH, CONSISTENT PRODUCERS and a step-by-step BLUEPRINT to follow!
20 Leaders will receive a leadership package valued at $497
Can't attend LIVE? No worries, register and receive the replay...
You'll receive Steve's private training "9 Ways to Explode Your Group Sales & Recruiting"
Wednesday, March 28th
9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 noon ET
Who Is Ideal For This Webinar?

You have a desire and dream to build a million-dollar team and properly guide your team to success!

You are a leader who feels stuck and aren't quite sure why you're not experiencing the success you desire!

You're a leader who's overwhelmed and want a TRIED & TRUE BLUEPRINT that works!

You're a leader with a successful business PLUS you want to develop million-dollar producers on your team!
Check out what I'll cover during our webinar!

Why most leaders attempt to "shoot from the hip" which costs them team members.

Discover the 9 activities top leaders focus on to build a Million-Dollar Organization.

The #1 activity to increase your income.

Why leaders who ONLY depend on social media don't develop strong business builders and how to identify the social media time wasters that diminish your income.

How to Develop Business Builders that Sell, Recruit and Promote in 60 Days

The MUST activities for Direct Sales Leaders and why they generate expansive growth in today's economy

Steve Wiltshire
My name is Steve Q. Wiltshire and I have coached and trained thousands of representatives in direct sales/network marketing how to create their ideal life and business.

Many of my personal clients have built million/multi-million dollar businesses and are living their rendition of an ideal life.  What do you desire accomplishing more of in life? Join me for our upcoming webinar and allow me to coach and train you how to take your business to the next level. 
Content offered by Lifeline Coaching & Education, Inc. | www.LifelineCoaches.com
Your privacy is important to us! Your information will never be shared or sold. Read our entire Privacy Policy here.